top of page

Dates for your diary 

Autumn Term 1 (Term time children only)

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

Autumn Term 2 (Term time children only)

Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December

Spring Term 1 (Term time children only)

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Spring Term 2 (Term time children only)

Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 1 (Term time children only)

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May 

Summer Term 1 (Term time children only)

Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July

Image by Markus Spiske
Diary Dates: Our Mission
bottom of page